Hello hello! And welcome to my portfolio! I’m Richa Choubey, a recent graduate from the greatest school in the midwest, Michigan State University (Go Green!), currently living in Los Angeles working in current programming. 

So I could spend all day listing my experience, but here is the gist: I graduated Michigan State with a degree in writing & editing, ended up pursing a career in TV. Moved up in that career and came up at one of the best tv lit agencies. From there I started a job at universal television in current programming working on shows such as The Mindy Project, The Good Place, Great News, and Superstore.

Leave a Reply

