CAL Student Story Feature

After receiving a nomination by one of my professors, I was featured as a student story recipient of the College of Arts & Letters.

As a student story feature, I talked about my experience as a student within the Professional Writing program at MSU. More importantly I spoke about how the skills and practices that I took away from the major helped me start my career and become the innovative professional that I am today.

http://www.cal.msu.edu/students/student-stories/richa-choubey/

Leave a Reply

